H is for Handlettering!

So for my first challenge in the year long series, I chose to handletter a word of a quote. You can see the whole set here. But today’s post is about some of the pieces that I personally loved.

day18-10oct

 

1. Make Your Mom Proud

One of my personal favorites because it echoes a sentiment that I have carried with me forever. I never want to do anything that will disappoint my mother or let her down!

 

 

 

 

day21-13oct

 

2. Let Life Surprise You

Don’t be bogged down by daily chores and the mundane nature of life!

 

 

day22-14oct

 

3. Take Responsibility

For yourself. Your Actions. Your Life. Your decisions. Your choices. Everything.

 

day26-18oct

 

 

4. Its Ok To Procrastinate [sometimes]

Everyone needs a break. Take some time off and get back to task at hand in a bit!

 

 

day23-15oct

 

 

5. BE [all these things]

Of all the things to be, be kind, thoughtful, polite, punctual…… Be Joyous!

 

 

 

 

 

day31-23oct

 

 

6. Post. Tweet. Share. Repeat!

If you liked all of this, please post, tweet, share, repeat!! πŸ™‚

 

 

Leave a Reply

